Let it Snow CD


Categories: ,


New York Voices has fashioned a Christmas album that honors beloved traditional and sacred classics as well as secular favorites, while incorporating sophisticated jazz and swing elements.  This highly anticipated recording features the highly acclaimed vocal quartet in a cappella, swinging big band, and lush studio orchestra settings, making this a must have for the holidays!

Peter Eldridge – Vocals
Lauren Kinhan – Vocals
Darmon Meader – Vocals, Soprano Sax
Kim Nazarian – Vocals

List of Tunes:
1. Let It Snow
2. Christmas Song/Christmas Time is Here
3. O, little town of Bethlehem
4. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
5. We Three Kings
6. Holiday For Strings
7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
8. Sleepers, Wake!
9. O Come, All Ye Faithful
10. The Merry Medley: The Man With the Bag/I’d Like You for Christmas/Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
11. I Wonder As I Wander
12. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
13. Silent Night