Anniversary Special




Get “Let it Snow” and “Live with the WDR” for $25! Back by popular demand, get both of these exciting recordings released in NYV’s 25th Anniversary year. Enjoy the thrilling Live recording with the WDR Big Band with killer arrangements by the great Michael Abene. And you don’t want to go through another holiday season without “Let it Snow” to liven up any celebratory event.

Let it Snow List of Tunes:
1. Let It Snow
2. Christmas Song/Christmas Time is Here
3. O, little town of Bethlehem
4. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
5. We Three Kings
6. Holiday For Strings
7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
8. Sleepers, Wake!
9. O Come, All Ye Faithful
10. The Merry Medley: The Man With the Bag/I’d Like You for Christmas/Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
11. I Wonder As I Wander
12. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
13. Silent Night

Live with the WDR List of Tunes:
1. Baby Driver
2. Stolen Moments
3. Love Me or Leave Me
4. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
5. Cold
6.The World Keeps You Waiting
7. I Do it For Your Love
8. Darn That Dream
9. Almost Like Being in Love
10. The Sultan Fainted